Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School hours

 9:00am - 2:30pm Monday - Friday

Academic Term Dates and Holiday Dates 2023/2024

 

Term/Holiday

School closes at 2:30pm on:

School opens at 9:00am on:

Autumn Term 

  Monday 11th September 2023

October Half-term

Friday 27th October 2023 Monday 6th November 2023
Christmas Holidays Friday 22nd December 2023 Tuesday 9th January 2024
February Half-term Friday 9th February 2024 Monday 19th February 2024
Easter Holidays Friday 22nd March 2024 Monday 8th April 2024
May Half-term Thursday 23rd May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
End of Summer Term

Friday 19th July 2024

 

 

School INSET / TED Days (School closed to pupils)

Friday 20th October 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

 

National Holidays (School closed to pupils)

Good Friday 29th March 2024

Easter Monday 1st April 2024

May Day 6th May 2024

Whitsun Bank Holiday 27th May 2024